EN FR DE
Rowhill Grange
Wilmington, Kent DA2 7QH
+44 (0)1322 615136 URL of Map
Wedding Reviews Of Rowhill Grange

Wedding Reviews 


December 2016, Katie & John

Thank you so much for all your hard work in making Saturday so special for John and I. You have been amazing in the lead up to the day and everything I went through with you was actioned with no hesitation. Nothing was too much trouble for you and you put me at ease throughout the planning phases. The staff throughout the day were just brilliant, our guests were not wanting for anything and they made sure we kept on track throughout the day and night. Please can you thank everyone on behalf of John and I as the day would not have been the same without them. We really had such an amazing day and it was everything we had hoped for and more.

October 2016, Jo & Terry

Terry and I had an amazing day and we cannot thank you and your team enough for all your hard work in making everything run so seamlessly. The day was planned out so well, all staff were extremely professional and attentive, and nothing was too much trouble. A special note of thanks goes out to Jodie, Georgia, Samantha and Danny (I hope I remembered his name correctly, apologies if not!) who were absolutely fantastic, DJ Dan who was spot on with the music, and Harry, together with the gentleman who was in charge the latter part of the evening (sorry, I do not recall his name), kept the drinks flowing and ensured everyone was happy. 

July 2016, Mr and Mrs Askew

We just wanted to contact you to say what a fantastic wedding day we had! Everything was perfect from the cut grass and clean grounds to the food and service!
Staff were amazing, they couldn’t do enough to help and regularly checked that we were happy and everything was ok. The food was amazing, well what we had the chance to try! We didn’t have much of the buffet but heard great reviews from everyone on the canapes, wedding breakfast and the buffet! every second was amazing and everything perfect. 

May 2016, Mr & Mrs Hunter

I want to thank you and the venue for an amazing wedding day. It was perfect from start to finish and the staff were incredible. They worked so hard to look after us and it was really noticed by all. We couldn’t have asked for a better day. We have actually received a spa day at Rowhill that we plan on using this summer so look forward to returning to the venue then if not before. 

April 2016, Josh & Katie

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourself and the team at rowhill. We had such a wonderful day and everything was absolutely perfect. 

March 2016, Charlotte & Matthew

I just wanted to say thank you so much for our fantastic wedding at Rowhill! It was honestly more amazing than I ever imagined, thanks to your careful planning the day was absolutely flawless and every single one of us had the nicest day! I'm so glad we chose Rowhill for our wedding!

December 2015, Samantha & Robby 

We picked Rowhill Grange because its pretty close to where we live which made it nice and easy for us and our friends/family. Its well connected to motorways too which was great for those friends who don't live quite so close. The venue is immaculate and the team there really couldn't be more helpful, nothing was too much trouble and they made everything feel very personal and not like you were one of many weddings that they were working on. Our contact there Jodie helped bring all our little details to life and really did go that extra mile to make everything stress free. I really couldn't have asked for more. They also work with great preferred suppliers too. Chic weddings helped us with our chair covers and table centres and were brilliant and very reasonably priced too. Thanks for helping make our day super special. 

December 2015, Anton & Leanne 

Your staff are absolutely amazing and we cannot thank them enough they were polite, courteous, always smiling, helpful. The venue was spotless the food was amazing and every attention to detail was to the thanks of your staff from the wedding co-ordinator, kitchen staff, bar staff, waitresses, DJ, managers, cleaners everyone was excellent. The DJ was one of the best he was excellent. You should be very proud of your staff they made Anton and Leanne's day so special with their kindness and professionalism from the bottom of my husbands and my heart

September 2015, Tammy & Simon

We just wanted to thank you and everyone at Rowhill Grange for helping make our day so special. Your calmness and professionalism throughout the day was so much appreciated. All our guests have told us how well looked after they felt throughout the whole day, this was due to the attention to detail and the seamless running of the day that was down to all of the staff's hard work.

August 2015, Allen & Rebecca 

We just wanted to say that you, Danielle, Chris and the rest of the team did the most fantastic job and we had the most amazing day. We really couldn't have asked for anything more or better for our special day. Thank you all so much! If you could pass on our thanks to the team (and that of our families and suppliers, particularly Matt from our band and Nick our photographer) we'd appreciate it.

August 2015, Mr & Mrs Thorne 

We would just like to say a huge thank you to you, Chris and all the staff from Rowhill for making our wedding so amazing. The venue looked fabulous and we managed to get married under the gazebo which couldn't have made us more happy. The sun even came out on cue when we we're pronounce Man & Wife :)

The staff were attentive but not obtrusive and chef excelled himself. Everyone enjoyed the food. One member of the party didn't tell us she was a veggie and chef put together a risotto quickly which she said was delicious. Please give chef my huge thanks. He rocks :)

August 2015, Mr & Mrs Ellson 

I would like to firstly thank you for your hard work leading up to our big day and extend that thank you to the whole team at Rowhill who all assisted in making our dream a reality. We had the best day of our lives and only wish we could relive the day again.

We will definitely be back to Rowhill to visit.

August 2015, Michaal & Karis 

What can we say apart from thank you so much. The day was amazing it honestly could not of been better. We will definitely recommend you and the venue whenever we possibly can.

December 2014, Mr & Mrs Burdon

Thank you so much for all your help leading up to & on my big day. You were very organised & on the button with any changes or requests, always replying in quick time with a result. My wedding day ran to clockwork & I would like to also compliment the chef, along with my guests, on the most delicious food. I would like to extend a big thank you to Marina who helped me with my dress & preparing me b4 I walked down the aisle with my family. Marina & her team executed the delivery of our wedding breakfast with precision. They were also very helpful & warming to the children & nothing was to much trouble :) I would also like to thank Chris & his boys who worked the latter part of the day. They were very helpful & adapted to last minute time changes when we decided to bring our event to an early close. The closing of an event is always tricky & they worked there magic :) As promised, they cleared up & collated all our bits together for collection the next morning. Thank you RG team, you all made our day very special & without your help & support on the day this would not have been possible.