Events at Great Fosters

Pencil us in...

Wine Dinner with Bollinger Champagne

Friday 10th May The Bollinger champagne House has been creating prestigious champagnes with character, distinguished by their elegance and complexity, since 1829. Their outstanding wines are the …

Gin & Jazz

Friday 17th May After last year's successful Gin and Jazz evening, we've decided to repeat the event for 2019! Join us for an evening of Gin and Jazz at Great Fosters. In conjunction with our …

Easter Sunday Lunch at Great Fosters

Sunday 21st April Relax and enjoy a delicious lunch in The Tithe Barn at Great Fosters this Easter. Tables are available from 12:30pm – 2pm. £55 per adult £28 per child aged 3 – 12 …

Meet The Bees Lunch

Wednesday 29th May, Thursday 13th June, Friday 28th June, Wednesday 10th July, Thursday 25th July Join us for a tour of the gardens with our Estate Manager, Russell Dixon, followed by a guided …

Horticulture & Heritage Lunch

Thursday 23rd May, Friday 16th August  Join our Estate Manager, Russell Dixon, who will take you on a fascinating tour of our gardens and parkland, which will then be followed by a delicious …